WRTI Staff

ADMINISTRATION
William Johnson
General Manager
Bill@wrti.org
215-204-9335

Josh Jackson
Associate General Manager for Content and Programming
Josh@wrti.org
215-204-3374

Tobias Poole
Operating Director
Tobias@wrti.org
215-204-8341

John Vasquez
Finance and Administration Manager
John@wrti.org
215-204-5879

Kristine Plegaria
Office Manager
Kristine@wrti.org
215-204-8405


PROGRAMMING
Maureen Malloy
Jazz Music Director
Maureen@wrti.org
215-204-8405

Susan Lewis
Senior Producer, Arts & Culture
Susan@wrti.org

Debra Lew Harder
Classical Host
Debra@wrti.org

Kevin Gordon
Classical Host
Kevin@wrti.org

Melinda Whiting
Classical Host
Melinda@wrti.org

Mark Pinto
Classical Host
Mark@wrti.org

Bob Perkins
Jazz Host
Bob@wrti.org

Courtney Blue
Jazz Host
Blue@wrti.org

J. Michael Harrison
Jazz Host
JMichael@wrti.org

Bobbi Booker
Jazz Host
Bobbi@wrti.org

Bob Craig
Jazz Host
Bobcraig@wrti.org

Warren Cooper
Jazz Host
Warren@wrti.org

Richard Gunning
Programming Assistant
Richg@wrti.org

PRODUCTION
Joe Patti
Production Manager
215-204-3460
Joe@wrti.org

Tyler McClure
Assistant Production Manager
215-204-7024
Tyler@wrti.org

Paul Marchesani
Production Assistant
Paul@wrti.org

DIGITAL CONTENT
Jessica Schultz
Digital Content Editor and Manager
Jessica@wrti.org

Matthew Silver
Digital Contributer
Matt@wrti.org


DEVELOPMENT
Membership
Porsche Blakey
Membership Manager
Porsche@wrti.org
215-204-6517

Teri Tilman
Associate Membership Manager
Teri@wrti.org
215-204-4833

Stanley Weaver-Mendez
Assistant Membership Manager
Stanley@wrti.org
215-204-2300

Sponsorship
Rick Torpey
Sponsorship Manager
Rick@wrti.org
215-204-5290

Nina Blanchard
Development Marketing Coordinator
Nina@wrti.org
215-204-7619

Denise McDevitt
Sponsorship Account Manager
Denise@wrti.org

ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
Edward Brown
Technology Manager
Ed@wrti.org
Website Technical Issues
215-204-7781

Ray Devine
Engineer
Ray@wrti.org
215-204-3393

TEMPLE STUDENT WORKERS
Nick Kruse
Social Media and Production Assistant/Student
Nick@wrti.org

Marlene Bondarchuck
Production Assistant/Student
Marlene@wrti.org