© 2024 WRTI
Your Classical and Jazz Source
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

NY Philharmonic: David Robertson Conducts Copland, Bernstein, Carter, and Rouse

David Robertson, conductor
David Robertson, conductor

Sunday, November 23
New York Philharmonic

David Robertson, Conductor
Michelle DeYoung, Mezzo-Soprano


  • Copland: Appalachian Spring
  • Elliott Carter: Of Rewaking
  • Bernstein: Symphony No. 1, Jeremiah
  • Christopher Rouse: Rapture

More about this performance