Your Classical and Jazz Source
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

People at WRTI

Classical Hosts
Jazz Hosts
Staff
Classical Hosts
Classical Hosts
Jazz Hosts
Jazz Hosts
Staff

ADMINISTRATION

William Johnson
General Manager
Bill@wrti.org
215-204-9335

Josh Jackson
Associate General Manager for Content and Programming
Josh@wrti.org
215-204-3374

Tobias Poole
Operating Director
Tobias@wrti.org
215-204-8341

John Vasquez
Finance and Administration Manager
John@wrti.org
215-204-5879

Kristine Plegaria
Office Manager
Kristine@wrti.org
215-204-8405

PROGRAMMING

Zeviel Kane
Classical Program Director
Zev@wrti.org

Maureen Malloy
Jazz Music Director
Maureen@wrti.org
215-204-8405

Susan Lewis
Senior Producer, Arts & Culture
Susan@wrti.org

John T.K. Scherch
Classical Host
JohnTK@wrti.org

Debra Lew Harder
Classical Host
Debra@wrti.org

Kevin Gordon
Classical Host
Kevin@wrti.org

Melinda Whiting
Classical Host
Melinda@wrti.org

Mark Pinto
Classical Host
Mark@wrti.org

Bob Perkins
Jazz Host
Bob@wrti.org

Courtney Blue
Jazz Host
Blue@wrti.org

J. Michael Harrison
Jazz Host
Michael@wrti.org

Bobbi Booker
Jazz Host
Bobbi@wrti.org

Bob Craig
Jazz Host
Bobcraig@wrti.org

Warren Cooper
Jazz Host
Warren@wrti.org

Richard Gunning
Programming Assistant
Richg@wrti.org

PRODUCTION

Joe Patti
Production Manager
Joe@wrti.org
215-204-3460

Tyler McClure
Assistant Production Manager
Tyler@wrti.org
215-204-7024

Paul Marchesani
Production Assistant
Paul@wrti.org

DIGITAL CONTENT

Jessica Schultz
Digital Content Editor and Manager
Jessica@wrti.org

Matthew Silver
Digital Contributor
Matt@wrti.org

DEVELOPMENT

Porsche Blakey
Director of Philanthropy and Development
Porsche@wrti.org
215-204-6517

Membership
Teri Tilman
Associate Membership Manager
Teri@wrti.org
215-204-4833

Stanley Weaver-Mendez
Assistant Membership Manager
Stanley@wrti.org
215-204-2300

Sponsorship
Nina Blanchard
Development Marketing Coordinator
Nina@wrti.org
215-204-7619

Denise McDevitt
Sponsorship Account Manager
Denise@wrti.org

ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

Edward Brown
Technology Manager
Ed@wrti.org
Website Technical Issues
215-204-7781

Mark Fels
Engineer
markfels@wrti.org
215-204-3393

TEMPLE STUDENT WORKERS

Nick Kruse
Social Media and Production Assistant/Student
Nick@wrti.org

Mary Swingle
Social Media Assistant/Student
MaryRose@wrti.org

Jared Lampshire
Student Worker
jared@wrti.org

Aviana Small
Student Worker
aviana@wrti.org