© 2022 WRTI
Your Classical and Jazz Source
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
Archive 4

New York Philharmonic: Mozart's Jupiter and a Christopher Rouse Premiere

Christopher Rouse, composer

Sunday, March 7
3 to 5 pm

New York Philharmonic
Alan Gilbert, conductor

Liang Wang, Oboe
Mark Nuccio, Clarinet
Judith LeClair, Bassoon
Philip Myers, Horn

MOZART: Sinfonia concertante for Winds
CHRISTOPHER ROUSE: Odna Zhizn (World Premiere: New York Philharmonic Commission)
MOZART: Symphony No. 41, Jupiter More Information:

About the program