© 2024 WRTI
Your Classical and Jazz Source
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

New York Philharmonic: Joshua Bell, Mozart, and Brahms

Sunday, May 2
3 to 5 pm

Works by Mozart, Bruch, and Brahms
Joshua Bell, violin
Antonio Pappano, conductor


Mozart: Symphony No. 31, Paris
Bruch: Scottish Fantasy
Brahms: Symphony No. 4 More Information:

About the program